This is my guest book :)

Use this post as the guest book of my homepage 🙂
Please feel free sign my "Guest Book" (i.e., comment this message) 🙂
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to This is my guest book :)

  1. Xian-Sheng says:

    Copied from previous guest book :)3 Comments:At 4/11/05 10:58, Anonymous said…Xian ShengYou are too COOL! Enjoy life! At 12/11/05 00:44, lxgu said…Hi, Xian-Sheng, Your papers are increasing in an explosive manner.What a successful road! :)At 18/11/05 00:46, Jing said…Hi, boss!haha, yes it\’s me.Thx for the offer. I\’m so happy for your positiveness.Cheers!

  2. Tao says:

    Seems you are not too busy to build and manage your msn space :-)I saw some PP photos taken at Singapore Sentosa, some girls on the beach … … ^_^

  3. Michael says:

    Hello, how\’s going?I remember we attended the training together.

  4. big says:

    Hi Xian-Sheng,How is going? It is a nice book. Well just too thin. I guess it will run out of paper soon.put me in the front page.Lei

Leave a Reply

