ACM MM war (Firm Dealine: April 17 PDT)

It’s terrible if you cannot concentrate on the target in a war.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to ACM MM war (Firm Dealine: April 17 PDT)

  1. says:

    🙂 It\’s so uncomfortable to struggle between "I can catch up" and "can not"…
    For the next war, I should be more cooncentrate and earlier prepaired.

  2. cunxun says:

    In fact, I just stop writing my full paper(mm06) for some reasons:1)My paper has not enough innovations in my opinion but not in my mentor\’s mind. Though some tricks  are found in a paper about "player identification",  I have not enough time to finish my method.2)I am not sure whether my method works well and I won\’t finish my full experiments before April 17 PDT.In fact, how I wish to work in a group where there are some friends who have the same or similar attitude towards work and research with me!In fact, how I wish to do some valuable things in research(multimedia)!

Leave a Reply

